Contact Us

 

Countryside Glass & Mirror, Inc, at 1980 Main St. Dunedin, Florida, 34698Send Mail Inquiries to:

Countryside Glass & Mirror, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
2650 Gandy Blvd North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Get Driving Directions

Live Customer Care Center

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturdays, Sundays & federal holidays, please leave a message.

Phone: Main 727-738-6000 • Toll Free 1-866-750-1980
Fax: Main 727-738-6100
Fax: Accounting 727-733-0597

EMAIL

President/Owner

Kenny Miner
kenny.miner@countrysideglass.com

Vice President/Owner

Kevin Miner
kevin.miner@countrysideglass.com

For Project Managers:

Bob McMahon
robert.mcmahon@countrysideglass.com

Michael Murray
michael.murray@countrysideglass.com

Joan Hicks
joan.hicks@countrysideglass.com

Rick Rummel
rick.rummel@countrysideglass.com

Tim Robinson
tim.robinson@countrysideglass.com

Doug Green
doug.green@countrysideglass.com

Neal Russo
neal.russo@countrysideglass.com

 For Field Superintendents:

Lee Kirkpatrick
lee.kirkpatrick@countrysideglass.com

Chris Sheridan
chris.sheridan@countrysideglass.com

Chris Vitulli
chris.sheridan@countrysideglass.com

For Commercial Estimating:

 

Please send all invites to:

Bid.coordinator@countrysideglass.com

For Human Resources:

Jose Herrera
jose.h@countrysideglass.com

Kathy Hannas
kathy.hannas@countrysideglass.com

For Counter Sales
& General Information:

Cynthia Miner
cynthia.miner@countrysideglass.com

For Shower Door Information:

Cynthia Miner
cynthia.miner@countrysideglass.com

Detailed Contact Information

Toll Free 866-750-1980

Direct Calling 727-738-6000

Counter Sales fax – 727-738-6010

Accounting/Estimating/Project Management fax-727-738-6100

President/Owner – Kenny Miner727-738-6000
Vice President/Owner – Kevin Miner  – 727-738-6000
General Manager –  Jerry Jaipersad727-738-6000
Accounts Payable  – Kathy Hannas727-738-6000 Ext. 1004
Accounts Receivable – Meghan Miner 727-738-6000 Ext. 1009
Controller/Billing – Joseph J. Kutniewski727-738-6000 Ext. 1003
Front Desk – Cynthia Miner727-738-6000 Ext. 1016
Closeout Documents/Warranties: Meghan Miner727-738-6000 Ext. 1009
Human Resources – Kathy Hannas727-738-6000 Ext. 1004
Jose Herrera 727-767-0507
Engineering – Mike Allen727-738-6000 Ext. 1010
Commercial Purchasing – Adam Jadus727-738-6000 Ext. 1000
Commercial Shop Drawings – Keith Gill727-738-6000 Ext. 1005

Field Coordinator –
Chris Vitulli – 727-738-6000 Ext. 1015
Chris Sheridan 727-902-3182
Lee Kirpatrick 727-639-6189

Project Managers –
Bob McMahon727-738-6000 Ext. 1002
Rick Rummel727-738-6000 Ext. 1012
Joan Hicks727-767-0636 Ext. 1024
Tim Robinson727-410-0972
Doug Green727-631-1743
Mike Murray727-317-3654

Estimating –
Liz Allen727-738-6000 Ext. 1007
Bernie Hill727-738-6000 Ext. 1001
Joan Hicks727-767-0636 Ext. 1024
Mark Burrows727-738-6000 Ext. 1008
Mike MacDonald727-475-1900 Direct. Fax 727-786-4651
Jennifer Cawthorn – 727-738-6000 Ext. 1021

Shipping & Receiving
Neal Russo – 727-953-6183