Contact Us

 

Countryside Glass & Mirror, Inc, at 1980 Main St. Dunedin, Florida, 34698Send Mail Inquiries to:

Countryside Glass & Mirror, Inc.
Attn: Customer Service
2650 Gandy Blvd North
St. Petersburg, FL 33702

Get Driving Directions

Live Customer Care Center

Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Saturdays, Sundays & federal holidays, please leave a message.

Phone: Main 727-738-6000 • Toll Free 1-866-750-1980
Fax: Main 727-738-6100
Fax: Accounting 727-733-0597

EMAIL

For Project Managers:

Bob McMahon
robert.mcmahon@countrysideglass.com

Joan Hicks
joan.hicks@countrysideglass.com

Jorge Gomez
jorge.gomez@countrysideglass.com

Rick Rummel
rick.rummel@countrysideglass.com

Chris Sheridan
chris.sheridan@countrysideglass.com

For Commercial Estimating:

mark.burrows@countrysideglass.com

liz.allen@countrysideglass.com

bernie.hill@countrysideglass.com

scott.shea@countrysideglass.com

joan.hicks@countrysideglass.com

mike.macdonald@countrysideglass.com

For Human Resources:

Jose Herrera
jose.h@countrysideglass.com

Kathy Hannas
kathy.hannas@countrysideglass.com

For Counter Sales
& General Information:

Lauri Karns
lauri.karns@countrysideglass.com

Cynthia Miner
cynthia.miner@countrysideglass.com

For Shower Door Sales
& Information:

Lauri Karns
lauri.karns@countrysideglass.com

Cynthia Miner
cynthia.miner@countrysideglass.com

Detailed Contact Information

Toll free 866-750-1980

Direct calling 727-738-6000

Counter sales fax – 727-738-6010

Accounting/estimating/project management fax-727-738-6100

 

President/Owner – Richard Miner727-738-6000. Ext. 1011- 727-953-6175

Estimating – Liz Allen727-738-6000. Ext. 1007 – 727-953-6155

Residential shower doors – 727-738-6000

Accounts Payable  – Kathy Hannas727-738-6000, Ext. 1004 – 727-953-6149

Accounts Receivable – Meghan Miner 727-738-6000, Ext. 1009 – 727-953-6159

Controller/Billing – Joseph J. Kutniewski727-738-6000. Ext. 1003 – 727-953-6148

Commercial purchasing – Adam Jadus727-738-6000, Ext. 1000 – 727-953-6142

Commercial shop drawings – Keith Gill727-738-6000, Ext. 1005 – 727-953-6152

Project managers – Rick Rummel727-738-6000. Ext. 1012 – 727-953-6179

Bob McMahon727-738-6000. Ext. 1002 – 727-953-6146

Joan Hicks727-767-0636. Ext. 1024

Jorge Gomez727-767-0635. Ext. 1023

Chris Sheridan727-754-6669. Ext. 1017

Engineering – Mike Allen727-738-6000. Ext. 1010 – 727-953-6164

Estimating – Bernie Hill727-738-6000. Ext. 1001– 727-953-6145

Joan Hicks727-767-0636. Ext. 1024

Mark Burrows727-738-6000, Ext. 1008 – 727-953-6158

Mike MacDonald727-475-1900. Direct. Fax 727-786-4651

Human Resources – Kathy Hannas727-738-6000, Ext. 1004 – 727-953-6149

Closeout documents/Warranties – Meghan Miner727-738-6000, Ext. 1009 – 727-953-6159

Cynthia Miner727-738-6000, Ext. 1016 – 727-754-7325

Field coordinator – Dave Holden727-738-6000, Ext. 1015- 727-953-6186